Kontaktinformasjon

Are Evang, psykologspesialist, leder
Telefon: 777 97457
Mobil: 911 81 465
E-post: are.evang@politiet.no

 

Venke Giske, seniorrådgiver
Telefon: 777 97454
Mobil: 474 54 807
E-post: venke.giske@politiet.no

 

Katrine Dølvik Eliassen, seniorrådgiver
Telefon: 777 97453
Mobil: 488 87 572
E-post: katrine.dolvik.eliassen@politiet.no

 

Andrea Maisenhölder, seniorrådgiver
Telefon: 777 97458
Mobil: 926 13 838
E-post: andrea.maisenholder@politiet.no

 

Lars Westermann, seniorrådgiver 
Telefon: 777 97456
Mobil: 474 52 855
E-postlars.gunnar.westermann@politiet.no

 

Monica Langgård, rådgiver/barnesykepleier
Telefon: 777 97464
Mobil: 474 08065
E-post: monica.langgard@politiet.no

 

Lise Hansen, konsulent
Telefon: 777 97440
Mobil: 480 94 069
E-post: lise.hansen@politiet.no

 

Andrea Ekeland, psykolog
Telefon: 777 97177
Mobil: 969 43 186
E-post: andrea.ekeland@politiet.no

 

Renate Wang, seniorrådgiver
Telefon: 777 97434
Mobil: 969 46 011
E-post: renate.wang@politiet.no

 

Urs Reinli, seniorrådgiver
Telefon: 777 97406
Mobil: 476 94 067
E-post: urs.reinli@politiet.no

 

Lars Morten Albrigtsen, rådgiver
Mobil: 476 95 819
E-post: lars.morten.albrigtsen@politiet.no

 

Julie Leiknes Bårdsen, psykolog
Telefon: 777 97455
Mobil: 916 73 008
E-post: julie.leiknes.bardsen@politiet.no