Kontaktinformasjon

Are Evang, psykologspesialist, leder
Telefon: 777 97457
Mob: 911 81465
E-post: are.evang@politiet.no

 

Venke Giske, seniorrådgiver
Telefon: 777 97454
Mob: 474 54807
E-post: venke.giske@politiet.no

 

Katrine Dølvik Eliassen, seniorrådgiver
Telefon: 777 97453
Mob: 488 87572
E-post: katrine.dolvik.eliassen@politiet.no

 

Andrea Maisenhölder, seniorrådgiver
Telefon: 777 97458
Mob: 926 13838
E-post: andrea.maisenholder@politiet.no

 

Lars Westermann, seniorrådgiver 
Telefon: 777 97456
Mob: 474 52855
E-postlars.gunnar.westermann@politiet.no

 

Monica Langgård, rådgiver/barnesykepleier
Telefon: 777 97464
Mob: 474 08065
E-post: monica.langgard@politiet.no

 

Birgitte Skaar, konsulent (vikar)
Telefon: 777 97440
E-post: birgitte.skaar@politiet.no

 

Lise Hansen, konsulent
(Permisjon til 02.01.2020) 

 

Andrea Ekeland, psykolog
Telefon: 777 97771
Mob: 969 43186
E-post: andrea.ekeland@politiet.no

 

Renate Wang, seniorrådgiver
Telefon: 777 97434
Mob: 969 46011
E-post: renate.wang@politiet.no

 

Urs Reinli, seniorrådgiver
Telefon: 777 97406
Mob: 476 94067
E-post: urs.reinli@politiet.no

 

Lars Morten Albrigtsen, rådgiver
Mob: 476 95819
E-post: lars.morten.albrigtsen@politiet.no

 

Lill-Tove Veimæl, psykologa/psykolog
Telefon: 777 97459
Mob: 989 08048
E-post: lill-tove.veimael@politiet.no

 

Julie Leiknes Bårdsen, psykolog
Mob: 916 73 008
E-post: julie.leiknes.bardsen@politiet.no