Kontaktinformasjon

Barnehusets hovednummer:  77 79 74 40
E-post: barnehuset.tromso@politiet.no

 

Are Evang, psykologspesialist, leder
Telefon: 777 97457
Mobil: 911 81 465
E-post: are.evang@politiet.no

 

Venke Giske, seniorrådgiver
Telefon: 777 97454
Mobil: 474 54 807
E-post: venke.giske@politiet.no

 

Katrine Dølvik Eliassen, seniorrådgiver
Telefon: 777 97453
Mobil: 488 87 572
E-post: katrine.dolvik.eliassen@politiet.no

 

Andrea Maisenhölder, seniorrådgiver
Telefon: 777 97458
Mobil: 926 13 838
E-post: andrea.maisenholder@politiet.no

 

Lars Westermann, seniorrådgiver 
Telefon: 777 97456
Mobil: 474 52 855
E-postlars.gunnar.westermann@politiet.no

 

Monica Langgård, rådgiver/barnesykepleier
Telefon: 777 97464
Mobil: 474 08065
E-post: monica.langgard@politiet.no

 

Renate Wang, seniorrådgiver
Telefon: 777 97434
Mobil: 969 46 011
E-post: renate.wang@politiet.no

 

Rita Thomassen, seniorrådgiver
Mobil: 918 18 900
E-post: rita.thomassen2@politiet.no

 

Caroline Jota, psykologspesialist
Mobil: 456 19 552
E-post:Caroline.jota@politiet.no

 

Karoline Johansen, psykolog
Mobil: 456 10 327
E-post:Karoline.johansen@politiet.no 

 

Camilla Sørhus-Hansen, seniorrådgiver
Mobil: 989 00 238
E-post:Camilla.Svegaard.Sorhus-Hansen@politiet.no

 

Francisca Ryslett, seniorrådgiver
Mobil:996 45 808
E-post:Francisca.ryslett@politiet.no

 

Stine Fossli, førstekonsulent
Telefon: 777 97 440
Mobil: 456 19 589
E-post: stine.fossli@politiet.no

 

Vidar Bjørklund, konsulent
Mobil: 959 72 411
E-post: vidar.bjorklund@politiet.no

 

Torill Andreassen, konsulent
Telefon: 777 97 528
E-post: torill.andreassen@politiet.no

 

Andrea Ekeland, psykolog - permisjon t.o.m. 31.12.2022

Lise Hansen, konsulent - permisjon t.o.m. 12.08.2023