Ansatte ved Statens barnehus Bodø

Kontaktinfo:

Statens Barnehus Bodø
Storgata 6, 2. etg.
8006 Bodø

Tlf: 48 88 74 64

statensbarnehus.bodo@politiet.no

 

Siv Anita Bjørnsen
Leder
Tlf 99 20 51 09
siv.anita.bjornsen@politiet.no
 

Gry Berg
Seniorrådgiver
Tlf 47 97 78 69
gry.berg@politiet.no

 

Heidi Lubinski Hansen
Seniorrådgiver
Tlf 47 97 78 60
heidi.lubinski.hansen@politiet.no


Tina Hanssen
Psykologspesialist
Tlf 48 88 74 62
tina.hanssen@politiet.no

 

Ellen Holstad
Konsulent
Tlf 48 88 74 64
ellen.holstad@politiet.no

 

Trond Karlsen
Seniorrådgiver
Tlf 47 97 78 63
trond.karlsen@politiet.no


Tone Harriet Lundbakk
Førstekonsulent
Tlf 47 97 78 68
tone.lundbakk@politiet.no


Jørn Thomas Martinsen
Seniorrådgiver
Tlf 47 97 78 61
jorn.thomas.martinsen@politiet.no

  

Stine Welde Mentzoni
Førstekonsulent
Tlf 47 97 78 62
stine.welde.mentzoni@politiet.no

 

Tone Mosand
Seniorrådgiver
Tlf 40 41 07 51
tone.mosand@politiet.no