Ansatte

Ingjerd Kagnes
Leder
ingjerd.kagnes@politiet.no

Hege Frostad
Psykologspesialist
hege.frostad@politiet.no

Henriette Myrer
Psykologspesialist
henriette.myrer@politiet.no

Thea Søberg
Seniorrådgiver
thea.soberg@politiet.no

Marthe Ottesen
Seniorrådgiver
marthe.ottesen@politiet.no

Ingvild Hagen
Seniorrådgiver
ingvild.hagen@politiet.no

Anne Sundby
Seniorrådgiver
anne.sundby@politiet.no

Lars Nerbø Dahl
Seniorrådgiver
lars.nerbo.dahl@politiet.no

Maren Rogne Gulli
Førstekonsulent
maren.rogne.gulli@politiet.no

Kjersti Nygård
Førstekonsulent
kjersti.nygard@politiet.no

Gunn Kari stensby
Førstekonsulent
gunn.kari.stensby@politiet.no

Tom Erik Kleiven
Seniorkonsulent
tom.erik.kleiven@politiet.no

Ali Tusso Asghary
Tekniker
ali.tusso.asghary@politiet.no