Ansatte

Ingjerd Kagnes
Leder
ingjerd.kagnes@politiet.no

Hege Frostad
Psykologspesialist
hege.frostad@politiet.no

Siri Kvam (permisjon)
Psykolog
siri.kvam@politiet.no

Åsa Gustafsson
Psykolog
asa.gustafsson@politiet.no

Kristin Melby Frankmo
Seniorrådgiver
kristin.melby.frankmo@politiet.no

Lars Nerbø Dahl
Rådgiver
lars.nerbo.dahl@politiet.no

Thea Søberg
Seniorrådgiver
thea.soberg@politiet.no

Cato Tomter
Seniorrådgiver
cato.tomter@politiet.no

Kjersti Nygård
Førstekonsulent
kjersti.nygard@politiet.no

May Thorsmæhlum Johansen
Førstekonsulent
may.johansen@politiet.no

Tom Erik Kleiven
Førstekonsulent
tom.erik.kleiven@politiet.no

Stig Karlo Helstrøm
Tekniker
stig.karlo.helstrom@politiet.no