Ansatte

Ståle Luther, Leder

Telefon: 77797468

Mob: 91733238

Epost: stale.luther@politiet.no

 

Venke Giske, Seniorrådgiver

Telefon: 77797454

Mob: 47454807

Epost: venke.giske@politiet.no

 

Vivi Pedersen, Førstekonsulent

Telefon: 77797440

Mob: 46960140

Epost: vivi.pedersen@politiet.no

 

Are Evang, Psykologspesialist

Telefon: 77797457

Mob: 91181465

Epost: are.evang@politiet.no

 

Katrine Dølvik Eliassen,Seniorrådgiver

Telefon: 77797453

Mob: 48887572

epost: katrine.dolvik.eliassen@politiet.no

 

Andrea Maisenhölder, Seniorrådgiver

Telefon: 77797458

Mob: 47452587

epost: andrea.maisenholder@politiet.no

 

Lars Westermann, Seniorrådgiver 

Telefon: 77797456

Mob: 47452855

epost: lars.westermann@politiet.no

 

Monica Langgård, Førstekonsulent

Telefon: 77797464

Mob.: 47408065

epost: monica.langgard@politiet.no

 

Lill-Tove Veimæl, Psykolog

Telefon: 77797459

Mob.: 94854955

epost: lill-tove.veimael@politiet.no

 

Lise Hansen, Konsulent

Telefon: 77797440

Mob.: 48094069

epost: lise.hansen@politiet.no