Ansatte ved Barnehuset Ålesund

Navn

Stilling

e-mail

Ingrid Heggli

Daglig leder
Sosionom

Ingrid.Heggli@politiet.no

Mildrid hoff

Seniorrådgiver
Klinisk sosionom

Mildrid.Hoff@politiet.no

Tina M. Vestre

Seniorrådgiver
Barnevernspedagog

Tina.Vestre@politiet.no

Bodil F. Hansen

Seniorrådgiver
Familieterapeut

Bodil.finnvik.Hansen@politiet.no

Gaute H. Pettersen

Tekniker
Førstekonsulent IKT

GauteHjellbakk.Pettersen@politiet.no

Beate Standal

Rådgiver/Psykolog

Beate.Standal@politiet.no

Elisabeth Hellebust

Merkantil
Førstekonsulent

Elisabeth.Hellebust@politiet.no